Right Click Radio August 17th

Tune in to RTE 2xm’s Right Click Radio – rounding up the best music from the blogosphere throughout the week – on Wednesdays at 2100 (with repeats at 10:00 on Saturdays) on-line, on digital, or on Chorus UPC Channel 944.And holla at us over on twitter!


1. Close Your Eyes – Bullits

2. Hurtlove – No Ceremony

3. Giraffe Centre – Alarmist

4. How Come You Never Go There – Feist

5. Sampha – Indecision 

6. Shells of Silver – The Japanese Popstars (White Sea remix)

7. Hours – Tycho

8. How They Want Me To Be – Best Coast

9. Passions – Blackbird Blackbird

10. Polish Girl – Neon Indian

11. Ether Drift – Com Truise

12. These Are Conditions – Pajama Club

13. Do You Believe? Poolside 

14. When The Night Falls – Chromeo (cover of Mayer Hawthorne)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s