Right Click Radio June 15th

Tune in to RTE 2xm’s Right Click Radio – rounding up the best music from the blogosphere throughout the week – on Wednesdays at 2100 (with repeats at 10:00 on Saturdays) on-line, on digital, or on Chorus UPC Channel 944.And holla at us over on twitter!


1. Bizness – Tuneyards

2. BTSTU – Jai Paul

3. Libera Me – Mondkopf

4. You Make The Sun Fry – Ty Segall

5. Summer Lake – Thee Fair Ohs

6. Miscalculations – Miracle Fortress

7. Michicant – Bon Iver

8. New Direction – Black Lips

9. Throw Away This – Telepathe

10. Sara – Chad Van Gaalen

11. Wolf & I – Oh Land

12. Surface – Teen Daze

13. What About Us – Handsome Furs

14. Fast Peter – Moonface 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s