Right Click Radio January 12th

Tune in to RTE 2xm’s Right Click Radio – rounding up the best music from the blogosphere throughout the week – on Wednesdays at 2100 (with repeats at 10:00 on Saturdays) on-line, on digital, or on Chorus UPC Channel 944.And holla at us over on twitter!

1. Rolling In The Deep – Adele (Jamie XX remix)

2. Sea Salt – John Vanderslice

3. Jesus Fever 192 – Kurt Vile

4. Lord Knows Best – Dirty Beaches

5. Do What You Will Papercuts

6. Mighty – Lord Huron

7. Chinatown – Destroyer

8. So It Goes – Akron/Family

9. White Nights – Oh Land (Twin Shadow remix)

10. Replicants – Millionyoung

11. Bury Us Alive – Starfucker

12. Strictly Pleasure – Bitches With Wolves

13. Open Heart  Surgery – Beth Ditto

14. Hot Mess – Chromeo (Duck Sauce remix featuring Elly Jackson)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s