Right Click Radio November 10th

Tune in to RTE 2xm’s Right Click Radio – rounding up the best music from the blogosphere throughout the week – on Wednesdays at 2100 (with repeats at 10:00 on Saturdays) on-line, on digital, or on Chorus UPC Channel 944.And holla at us over on twitter!


1. Cameras – Matt & Kim

2. Never Stop – Chilly Gonzales

3. Limit To Your Love – James Blake (Feist cover)

4. Dreaming – Seapony

5. Knockout – Airwaves

6. It was Never Meant To Be This Way – CFCF

7. Humdrum Town – Theophilus London

8. Wishery – Pogo

9. You Today – Martial Canterel

10. You Won’t Need Me Where I’m Goin’ – How To Dress Well

11. Bells – White Mountains

12. Hammock – Millionyoung

13. Travel Broadens The Mind – Deerhoof vs Kasai All Stars

14. Undertow – Warpaint (Blackbird Blackbird remix)

15. Dancing With The DJ – The Knocks

16. Take ’em Up – Shit Robot featuring Nancy Whong


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s