Right Click Radio September 8: Post Electric Picnic

Monotrnoix at The Electric Picnic.  Complete madness.

Tune in to RTE 2xm’s Right Click Radio – rounding up the best music from the blogosphere throughout the week – on Wednesdays at 2100 (with repeats at 10:00 on Saturdays) on-line, on digital, or on Chorus UPC Channel 944. And holla at us over on twitter!

This week it’s a Post Electric Picnic round  up, including an interview with Ed MacFarlane from the amazing Friendly Fires and Avril Stanley the founder of Body and Soul.


1. When I Grow Up – Fever Ray

2. Am I Just A Man – Steve Mason

3. Set Me Free – Monotronix

4. Stay Here – Friendly Fires

5. Dancing On My Own – Robyn

6. Hood Pass Intact – Dam Funk featuring MC Eiht

7. Odessa – Caribou

8. Becoming a Jackal – Villagers

9. Generator – Freelance Whales

10. Cold War – Janelle Monae

11. Li Raja Behawakom – Omar Souleyman



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s