Right Click Radio August 25th

Tune in to RTE 2xm’s Right Click Radio – rounding up the best music from the blogosphere throughout the week – on Wednesdays at 2100 (with repeats at 10:00 on Saturdays) on-line, on digital, or on Chorus UPC Channel 944. And holla at us over on twitter!


1. Heartbreaker – MSTRKRFT featuring John Legend

2. Never Stop (Chilly Gonzales Rap) – Chilly Gonzales

3. Tremel – Glasser (Astronomer Remix)

4. Photojournalist – Small Black

5. Turn Into Feathers – Truman Peyote featuring Emily Reo

6. Empty Head – We Are Losers

7. Genki Shank – Adebisi Shank

8. weregild – Grimes

9. Lady Daydream – Twin Sister

10. Golden Haze – Wild Nothing

11. Jonah – Fiveng (Star Slinger Remix)

12. Give Me A Taste  – Fiveng

13. Mornin’ – Star Slinger

14. Fuck You – Cee-Lo Green


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s