Right Click Radio December 2nd

Tune in to RTE 2XM’s Right Click Radio on Wednesday at 1700 (repeats on Friday at  1200) on-line, on digital or on Chorus NTL Channel 944.


1. Build Me Up Buttercup The Foundationsas found on Tympanogram

2. Coochie – The Black Keys featuring Ludacris and Ol’ Dirty Bastard (Blakroc) – as found on Disco Punk

3. Coo (Ain’t Nothing Like You) – The Black Keys featuring Mos Def and Jim Jones (Blakroc) – as found on Nine Bullets

4. Ambling Amp – Yeasayeras found on Sheena Beaston

5. Life Magazine – Cold Caveas found on Daily Beatz

6. A Funny Thing – Penguin Prisonas found on The Burning Ear

7. A Big Love – CFCF (Fleetwood Mac cover) – as found on Asian Man Dan

8. Winter Vacation – The Subjectsas found on Guilt Free Pleasure

9. Airplanes Local Nativesas found on Ear Farm

10. Cheerleader – Grizzly Bear (Neon Indian remix) – as found on Gorilla vs Bear

11. A Community Service Announcement – Jonathan Bouletas found on Asian Man Dan

12. Lover’s Spit – Broken Social Sceneas found on Salad Day Music

13. Last Dance – The Raveonettesas found on Whale In A Cubicle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s